Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Gaudet

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Gaudet

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (122 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Evan Lawrence

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are a great insurance company with great prices"

Dorothy Taylor

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my favorite State Farm office, in Calcasieu. Very professional, very nice staff. Clean office. They treat you right here,for sure! Wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Peggy Naquin

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Marcus Robinson

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great visit. The agent explained everything concerning my policy. Very grateful!"

A Cormier

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"A solid, helpful local agent of a big national company. We have had a rough year for claims and we feel that our local agent Chris Gaudet and his staff have been there for us."

David Ireland

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great job on my car"

Gary Viator

January 6, 2021

1  out of  5
"Asked for am explaination on account and state info and they wouldn't give me info. Finally after telling them to have Chris call me back personally (went to church with him and he never did call me back) they finally provided the info almost 2 weeks later. Had them over 10 years and are switching. Communication is all i asked for. BV"

Carl Firmin

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Employee's we very helpful with my needs & concerns. Professional & knowledgeable. Definitely will continue using this agency for my insurance needs"

Debbie Arnold

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve never had an insurance agent who took care of us like Chris Gaudet and his staff. They are on the spot and reliable. Professional service and great quality work. Thank you!!"

jasmine l

August 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe Tiet is awesome ! best agent to work with. Services you can’t find else where. He is very professional and knowledge. I really enjoy writhing with him"

Shaune Fuselier

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shawn was very helpful, and I saved money.. thanks"

scott putman

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I definitely recommend this State Farm agent. They always make sure you get the best bang for you buck! Great with investments as well!"

Crystal D Brooks

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr Joey Tiet was AWESOME. HE HELPED ME FIND THE PERFECT COVERAGE FOR ME AND MY FAMILY. I WOULD RECOMMEND STATEFARM TO EVERYONE I KNOW"

Meshanda Alexander

April 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would like to brag about my agent for a second. Not only did he give us the best auto insurance, but also renters insurance package as well. He put in the extra work to give us the best benefits with the lowest monthly payment. If I could I would recommend him for a pay raise or promotion. I truly appreciate you for your help Joey Tiet!!!!! Others have Jake, but I have Joey from State Farm!!!!"

Quick Recovery auto salvage

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great news today! $0 deductible. Joey is amazing!"

Kay Bee

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joey was excellent. Fast and efficient!"

Abdramane Diabate

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just Got covered with State Farm. I had the pleasure to meet Joey and so far he has been one of the best agent to sell me insurance. Very professional and fight to get you the best deal. I’m a happy customer"

Jennifer Watson

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience that was fast,friendly,and professional. Joey Tiet was very helpful and thorough with any and every question I had. I would highly recommend anyone to see him with any insurance needs you may have!!!"

Shaina Broussard

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Decided that it was time to switch my auto insurance since my current policy had just gone up...yet again. Before I even finished entering my info for insurance quotes online I got a call from Joey at State Farm. He really did go above and beyond in helping me get the best deal with State Farm. Here’s to an amazing relationship with a company that I look forward to dealing with! Call Chris Gaudet’s office and ask for Joey, he will not disappoint! Thanks for everything."

Veronica Richardd

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very excellent customer service"

Santana woodard

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Being with statefarm, is awsome. They have answered all questions with professional and class. They like to joke and take care of business, and like to joke, thanks to statefarm at Chris gaudet office. Love u guys!!!!"

Olivia Main

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with my service & happy to be doing business with State Farm. Joey Tiet helped out so much!"

Ashley Nugent

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Joey is by far the absolute best agent I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Definitely goes above and beyond to get you the best rates possible!! Would highly recommend!!"

Veronica Richard

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

Karen Flores

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Joey is the best super friendly"